Ministers Conference 2022

the free methodist church in canada Events Ministers Conference 2022 / Conférence des ministres 2022 I will give you Rest / Je vous donnerai du repos “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, …

Ministers Conference 2022 Read More

Regional Gathering 2022

the free methodist church in canada FMCIC Events Regional Gathering 2022 LOVE LED US HERE: A TIME TO REST Saturday, April 2, 2022 11:00 AM EDT, 9:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM MDT, 8:00 AM PDT Pastors & delegates will meet in regional hubs In the spring of 2021, we began …

Regional Gathering 2022 Read More

ajax-loader